My Hope is Found by Joanne Bischof

This is the third book in the Cadence of Grace Series.  It continues the story of Gideon and Lonnie and the trials that they face in their marriage and lives.  I like continuing to learn about how they work on things and deal with temptations and obstacles.  This series is a great read, or it will stand alone.  I would recommend this book and any others in the series.

More from the author can be found at 

"I received this book for free from WaterBrook Multnomah Publishing Group for this review."


Popular posts from this blog

Body on Baker Street: A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop Mystery by Vicki Delany

Bringing Maggie Home by Kim Vogel Sawyer

Beneath a Prairie Moon by Kim Vogel Sawyer