Seasons of Tomorrow By Cindy Woodsmall

Book four in the Vines and Orchards is another great book in this series.  The story of Rhoda, Leah, Landon and the King brothers continues.  Leah has some decisions to make regarding her friendship with Landon and the Amish Community and they could affect the entire community.
I liked how this book gave us more insight to the characters previously introduced in the other books of the series.  We get to see how they have grown and how the handle things differently with a bit more experience and how they have worked to settle in the community in Maine.

More from the author can be found at

"I received this book for free fromBlogging for Books for this review."


Popular posts from this blog

Putting on the Witch (Retired Witches Mysteries) by Joyce Lavene and Jim Lavene

My Daughter's Legacy by Mindy Starns Clark and Leslie Gould

A Fragile Hope by Cynthia Ruchti